Shows> World Show Awards

AMHA

World Show Awards

Auf der AMHA World Championship Show kämpfen Aussteller um eine Vielzahl von Auszeichnungen. Zu den Top-Preisen zählen wunderschöne Bronze-Pferdekopf-Trophäen und Halsschärpen für Champion und Reserve, klassische Bänder für Top-Ten-Gewinner und eine Reihe von Sonderpreisen, die je nach Kategorie variieren. Vielen Dank an alle AMHA-Sponsoren, die diese Auszeichnungen für die World Championship Show ermöglichen! Ihre Großzügigkeit ist unglaublich!

AMHA begrüßt die Patenschaften der Weltausstellung 2020 !

Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um die Gewinner der AMHA World Show Awards 2019 anzuzeigen.

2019 AMHyA World Show Awards
2019 Amateur World Show Awards
2019 Open World Show Awards
Show More

Jugend

GAYLE NUTTALL MEMORIAL AWARD

Der Gayle Nuttall Memorial Award wird an den Gewinner der Youth Roadster 12 & under Class verliehen. Diese Auszeichnung würdigt das Engagement und die Unterstützung von Gayle für die Miniaturpferde und Aussteller, die sie so sehr liebte. Auszeichnung mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Tammi Nuttall.

 

REECE FAMILY YOUTH AWARD

Diese Auszeichnung wird in Erinnerung an Ronnie Reece und zu Ehren der Familie Reece vergeben. Der Empfänger wird vom Jugendkomitee aus Nominierungen der örtlichen Jugendclubs ausgewählt, die auf Führung, Sportlichkeit, Enthusiasmus, Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Vielseitigkeit beruhen, sowie aus Personen, zu denen andere Jugendliche als Vorbild aufschauen.

JAMES PAYNE MEMORIAL AWARD

Beim Jim Payne Memorial Award dreht sich alles um „Making the Best Better“. Dieser Preis wird an Jugendliche vergeben, die seit mindestens 2 Jahren AMHA-Mitglied sind und mindestens 10 Jahre alt sind. Diese besondere Person ist begeistert von Miniaturpferden Gute Sportlichkeit und aktiver Teilnehmer an der AMHA-Community. Diese Jugend sollte motiviert sein, um erfolgreich zu sein. Sie ist jedoch bescheiden und akzeptiert, ob sie gewinnt oder verliert.

ROSS CEARLEY YOUTH SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

Diese Auszeichnung wird zu Ehren und zum Gedenken an Ross Cearley verliehen, in Anerkennung der enormen Unterstützung und Unterstützung, die er dem AMHyA-Programm über viele Jahre hinweg gewährt hat. Diese Auszeichnung wird an die Jugend vergeben, die ausgewählt wurde, um nach Ansicht der Richter die beste Sportlichkeit - sowohl beim Sieg als auch bei der Niederlage - während ihrer Ausstellung in der AMHyA World Championship Show zu demonstrieren. Der Gewinner erhält eine benutzerdefinierte Gürtelschnalle mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Showtime Awards.

ALVADAR / PINE RIDGE FARM Zukunft der Industrie Award

Diese Auszeichnung wurde ins Leben gerufen, um unsere engagierte Jugend anzuerkennen und zu unterstützen, denn sie ist die Zukunft unserer Branche. Dieser Preis wird an die High-Point-Gesamtjugend vergeben, unabhängig von Geschlecht, Anzahl der Pferde oder Anzahl der Klassen bei der Weltmeisterschaft. Die Sponsoren dieser jährlichen Auszeichnung sind Martha und Geoffrey Gale von der Pine Ridge Farm und das Groters of Alvadar Trainings- und Fohlenzentrum. Das Award-Paket beinhaltet: eine bestickte Siegerjacke, 200 US-Dollar in bar und mehrere andere Preise für den jungen Miniaturpferdeliebhaber.

Wallach Incentive Fund - Jugendleistungsklassen

Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von AMHA wird ein Geldpreis an die Spitzenverdiener in den Jugend-Wallach-Leistungsklassen (siehe Premium für bestimmte Klassenkombinationen) vergeben. Bitte beachten Sie: Sie müssen vor Beginn des Wettbewerbs ein GIF-Show-Formular einreichen, um die Punktetabelle zu gewährleisten.

Gewinner der Jugend-Zufallsziehung

Zehn glückliche Jugendliche erhalten ein 8x10-Foto von Casey McBride und einen digitalen Download mit niedriger Auflösung in den sozialen Medien.

Höhepunkt - Jugendjunge / Mehrere Pferde

Höhepunkt - Jugendmädchen / Mehrere Pferde

Höhepunkt - Youth Boy 7 & Under / One Horse

Höhepunkt - Jugendmädchen 7 & unter / ein Pferd

Höhepunkt - Jugendjunge 8-12 / Ein Pferd

Höhepunkt - Jugendmädchen 8-12 / Ein Pferd

Höhepunkt - Jugendjunge 13-18 / Ein Pferd

Höhepunkt - Jugendmädchen 13-18 / Ein Pferd

Yote High Point

Besondere Bedürfnisse

Höhepunkt - Besondere Bedürfnisse der Jugend

Höhepunkt - Besondere Bedürfnisse von Erwachsenen

Amateur

SUPER AMATEUR

AMHAs Super Amateur Award wird bei jeder der Regional Championship Shows und während der World Show verliehen. Amateurmitglieder, die sich für diese Auszeichnung anmelden, wählen fünf Klassen aus, aus denen sie Punkte sammeln können. Der Teilnehmer mit den meisten Punkten gewinnt diese prestigeträchtige Auszeichnung.   Die Super Amateur Forms sind im Regional- und Weltausstellungsbüro erhältlich.

SUPER AOTE

AMHAs Super AOTE Award wird während der Amateur Awards auf der World Show verliehen. Amateurmitglieder, die sich für diese Auszeichnung anmelden, wählen fünf Klassen aus, aus denen sie Punkte sammeln können. Der Teilnehmer mit den meisten Punkten gewinnt diese prestigeträchtige Auszeichnung. Bei den Regional- und Weltmeisterschaftsausstellungen sind die Formulare für diese Auszeichnungen erhältlich und müssen am Tag vor der Ausstellung des Pferdes in einer der Klassen ausgefüllt und beim Ausstellungsbüro abgegeben werden.

 

AMATEUR HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

Diese Klasse ehrt die Pferde, für deren Förderung AMHA gegründet wurde, unsere schönen kleinen Pferde! Die Besten der Besten von 30 "& Under werden antreten. Die teilnahmeberechtigten Klassensieger werden im Ausstellungsbüro bekannt gegeben. Entwöhnungen sind nicht teilnahmeberechtigt.

PATTI FUNAKOSHI MEMORIAL AWARD

Diese Auszeichnung wird an den Champion des Amateur-Seniorenhengstes, Stufe 1, Klasse über 30 bis 34 Zoll, in Erinnerung an Patti Funakoshi und ihren Hengst Wingates Infamous Mi, GRAND-Weltmeister Sr. Champion, verliehen.

Wallach Incentive Fund - AOTE / Amateur Leistungsklassen

Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von AMHA wird ein Geldpreis an die Spitzenverdiener in den AOTE / Amateur Wallach Performance-Klassen (siehe Premium für bestimmte Klassenkombinationen) vergeben. Bitte beachten Sie: Sie müssen vor Beginn des Wettbewerbs ein GIF-Show-Formular einreichen, um die Punktetabelle zu gewährleisten.

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Wallach

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Seniorenhengst

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Stute

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stute

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Hengst

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Seniorenhengst

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Stock-Typ

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Classic Vergnügungsfahren

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Land Vergnügen fahren

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Single Pleasure Fahren

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Roadster Pferd

Futurity Division

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD CHAMPIONS

Der Champion in jeder der zweiundzwanzig (22) Halter Futurity-Klassen erhält eine Sonderauszeichnung.

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD Grand & Reserve Champion - AOTE, Amateur & Open

Benutzerdefinierte Trophäe vergeben.

 

PERFORMANCE FUTURITY CHAMPIONS

Die Grand- und Reserve-Gewinner in den Kategorien Single, Country, Classic und Hunter werden ausgezeichnet.

Offene Abteilung

TW GLOSSER IDEAL GELDING AWARD

Der nominierte Wallach mit den meisten gesammelten Punkten GESAMT (Jugend, Amateur & Offene Divisionen) wird mit einer benutzerdefinierten Auszeichnung ausgezeichnet.

DA BESTE RUND UM DAS PFERD

Der Wettbewerb um das beste Allroundpferd bei der Weltmeisterschaftsausstellung ist auf maximal fünf Klassen begrenzt, von denen eine die jeweilige Halfter- / Größen- / Altersklasse und bis zu vier der folgenden OPEN-Klassen sein muss: Hindernisfahren, Roadster , Halfter Hindernis, Single Pleasure Driving, Country Pleasure Driving, Klassisches Pleasure Driving, Hunter, Jumper, Vielseitigkeit und Freiheit. Jeder Aussteller muss vor der Ausstellung die fünf (5) Klassen benennen. Formulare sind im Show Office erhältlich. Pferde müssen in ausgewählten Klassen angemeldet sein und das Formular muss bis 18:00 Uhr am TAG, bevor das Pferd in einer der Klassen gezeigt wird, beim Ausstellungsbüro eingereicht werden. AMHAs bestes Allround-Pferd wird mit einer wunderschönen, eleganten Trophäe ausgezeichnet.

BOB ERWIN MEMORIAL TROPHY - Weltgroßmeister Senior Hengst

Die Präsentation der Bob Erwin Memorial Trophy vor dem Besitzer des Senioren-Hengstes der Weltmeisterschaft wird am Samstag eine Attraktion für die Show sein. Von der Familie Erwin gestiftete Trophäe.

VERN BREWER MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion Get of Sire  

Der Höhepunkt der Aufführung am Mittwochabend wird die Auswahl des Champion Get of Sire sein. Der Besitzer des siegreichen Vaters wird als Empfänger der Vern Brewer Memorial Trophy geehrt.

RUNNIN 'BARE MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion der Dam-Produkte

Die Runnin Bare Memorial Trophy wird dem Gewinner der Produce of Dam-Klasse überreicht. Diese Trophäe ist zu Ehren der Rassenpioniere Joe und Ginger Jeter und ihrer beiden Gründer Broodmares Lazy N Rowdys Ginger und Sunset Shadow. Sie haben ihre Spuren in der Rasse hinterlassen und die Auswirkungen ihres Engagements und Strebens nach Spitzenleistungen sind auch heute noch im Showring zu sehen. Der Gewinner erhält eine Trophäe.

 

HIGH POINT DRIVING HORSE

Die Namen des Besitzers und des Pferdes des High-Point Driving Horse werden auf eine wunderschöne ewige Trophäe gesetzt, die Patricia Parker Crosby von Rattlesnake Bayou Miniatures zu Ehren von Flying W Farms Moonlight Bay gestiftet hat. Der Wettbewerb um das High-Point Driving Horse bei der World Championship Show ist auf maximal fünf Klassen begrenzt. Diese fünf Klassen müssen vom Aussteller nur aus den vier Fahrabteilungen ausgewählt werden - Roadster, Single Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving und Country Pleasure Driving. Jeder Aussteller muss diese fünf Fahrklassen vor der Ausstellung benennen. Formulare sind im Show Office erhältlich. Pferde müssen in ausgewählten Klassen angemeldet sein und das Formular muss bis 18:00 Uhr beim Ausstellungsbüro eingereicht werden. Der Tag vor dem Pferd wird in einer der Klassen gezeigt.

OPEN HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

Diese Klasse ehrt die Pferde, für deren Förderung AMHA gegründet wurde, unsere schönen kleinen Pferde! Die Besten der Besten von 30 "& Under werden antreten. Die teilnahmeberechtigten Klassensieger werden im Ausstellungsbüro bekannt gegeben. Entwöhnungen sind nicht teilnahmeberechtigt.

Wallach Incentive Fund - Open Performance Division

Geldpreise werden basierend auf der Reihenfolge der Fertigstellung der nominierten Wallache in jeder der folgenden fünf Kategorien vergeben: Der nominierte Wallach sammelt Punkte basierend auf seiner Platzierung in allen offenen Klassen mit Ausnahme der Halfter-Klassen, Farbklassen, Hitch-Klassen, Kostümklassen, Liberty , Nur Stutenklassen oder Nur Hengstklassen.

Wallach Incentive Fund - Open Halter Division

  • Junior Halter: Der nominierte Wallach muss 2 Jahre oder jünger sein. Er sammelt Punkte basierend auf seiner Platzierung in allen Halfterklassen, dh Youth Halter, AOTE / Amateur Halter, Open Halter.

  • Senior Halter: Der nominierte Wallach muss mindestens 3 Jahre alt sein. Er sammelt Punkte basierend auf seiner Platzierung in allen Halfterklassen, dh Jugendhalfter, AOTE / Amateurhalfter, Offener Halfter.

Bitte beachten Sie: Sie müssen vor Beginn des Wettbewerbs ein GIF-Show-Formular einreichen, um die Punktetabelle zu gewährleisten.

World Grand & Reserve Junior Wallach

World Grand & Reserve Senior Hengst

World Grand & Reserve Junior Stute

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stute

World Grand & Reserve Junior Hengst

World Grand & Reserve Senior Hengst

World Grand & Reserve Open Stock-Typ

World Grand & Reserve Classic Vergnügungsfahren

World Grand & Reserve Country Vergnügungsfahren

World Grand & Reserve Single Pleasure Fahren

World Grand & Reserve Roadster Pferd

Herzlichen Glückwunsch an die Preisträger 2019!

Kontaktiere uns
  • Facebook

FOLGE UNS:

Die American Miniature Horse Association

- 5601 S. Interstate 35W, Alvarado, TX 76009 | Telefon: 817.783.5600 | Fax: 817.783.6403 | info@amha.org

Shows > World Show Awards

AMHA

World Show Awards

At the AMHA World Championship Show, exhibitors compete for a variety of awards. Some of the top-of-the-line prizes include beautiful bronze horse-head trophies and neck sashes for champion and reserve, classic ribbons for Top Ten winners, and an array of special awards that vary by category. Thank you to all the AMHA sponsors that make these awards possible for the World Championship Show! Your generosity is amazing!

AMHA Welcomes 2020 World Show Sponsorships!

To view the 2019 AMHA World Show Awards Winners, please click on the image.

2019 AMHyA World Show Awards
2019 Amateur World Show Awards
2019 Open World Show Awards
Show More

Youth

GAYLE NUTTALL MEMORIAL AWARD

The Gayle Nuttall Memorial award is presented to the winner of the Youth Roadster 12 & under Class. This award honors the dedication and support of Gayle to the Miniature Horses and exhibitors she loved so dearly. Award courtesy of Tammi Nuttall.

 

REECE FAMILY YOUTH AWARD

This award is given in memory of Ronnie Reece and in honor of the Reece family. The recipient is selected by the youth committee, from nominations from the youths local clubs based on leadership, sportsmanship, enthusiasm, competitiveness and versatility and someone that other youth look up to as a role model.

JAMES PAYNE MEMORIAL AWARD

The Jim Payne Memorial Award is all about “Making the Best Better". This award will be awarded to a youth who has been an AMHA member for at least 2 years and is at least 10. This particular individual is passionate about miniature horses, demonstrates good sportsmanship, and is an active participant in the AMHA community. This youth should be driven to succeed, however, is humble and accepting whether he or she wins or loses.

ROSS CEARLEY YOUTH SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

This award will be given in honor and memory of Ross Cearley, in recognition of the tremendous support and assistance that he provided for many years to the AMHyA Program. This award will be given to the Youth selected for exemplifying, in the opinion of the judges, the best sportsmanship – both in victory and defeat – while exhibiting in the AMHyA World Championship Show. The winner will receive a custom belt buckle courtesy of Showtime Awards.

ALVADAR / PINE RIDGE FARM  Future of the Industry Award 

This award was established to give recognition and support to our dedicated youth, for they are the future of our industry. This Prize is given to the High-Point Overall youth regardless of gender, number of horses, or number of classes at the World Championship Show. The sponsors of this annual award are Martha and Geoffrey Gale of Pine Ridge Farm and the Groters of Alvadar Training and Foaling Center. The award package includes: an embroidered winner’s jacket, $200 cash, and several other prizes for the young miniature horse enthusiast.

Gelding Incentive Fund - Youth Performance Classes

A cash prize will be awarded to the top point earners in Youth Gelding Performance classes (see Premium for specific class combinations) courtesy of AMHA. Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

Youth Random Draw Winners

Ten lucky youth will receive an 8x10 photo from Casey McBride and a low-res digital download on social media. 

High Point - Youth Boy / Multiple Horses

High Point - Youth Girl / Multiple Horses

High Point - Youth Boy 7 & Under / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 7 & Under / One Horse

High Point - Youth Boy 8-12 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 8-12 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Boy 13-18 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 13-18 / One Horse

YOTE High Point

Special Needs

High Point - Youth Special Needs

High Point - Adult Special Needs

Amateur

SUPER AMATEUR

AMHA's Super Amateur Award is presented at each of the Regional Championship Shows and during the World Show. Amateur members who sign up to compete for this award pick five classes to accumulate points from, with the competitor with the most points winning this prestigious award. The Super Amateur Forms will be available at the Regional and World show office.

SUPER AOTE

AMHA's Super AOTE Award is presented during the Amateur awards at the World Show. Amateur members who sign up to compete for this award pick five classes to accumulate points from, with the competitor with the most points winning this prestigious award. At the Regional and World Championship Shows the forms for these awards will be available and must be filled out and turned in to the  Show Office the day before the horse is shown in any one of the classes.

 

AMATEUR HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

This class honors the horses that AMHA was founded to promote, our beautiful small equines! The best of the best of 30" & Under will compete. Eligible class winners are posted in the show office. Weanlings are not eligible to compete. 

PATTI FUNAKOSHI MEMORIAL AWARD

This awarded is presented to the Champion of the Amateur Senior Stallion, Level 1, Over 30" to 34" class in memory of Patti Funakoshi and her stallion, Wingates Infamous Mi, World GRAND Champion Sr. Champion.

Gelding Incentive Fund - AOTE/Amateur Performance Classes

A cash prize will be awarded to the top point earners in AOTE/Amateur Gelding Performance classes (see Premium for specific class combinations) courtesy of AMHA. Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Gelding

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Stock-Type

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Single Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Roadster Horse

Futurity Division

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD CHAMPIONS

The Champion in each of the twenty-two (22) Halter Futurity Classes will receive a special award. 

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD Grand & Reserve Champion - AOTE, Amateur & Open

Custom trophy awarded.

 

PERFORMANCE FUTURITY CHAMPIONS

Awards will be presented to the Grand and Reserve winners in Single, Country, Classic and Hunter.

Open Division

T.W. GLOSSER IDEAL GELDING AWARD

The nominated gelding with the most accumulated points OVERALL (Youth, Amateur & Open Divisions) will be awarded with a custom award.

BEST ALL AROUND HORSE

Competition for the Best All-Around Horse at the World Championship Show will be limited to a maximum of five classes, one of which must be the respective halter/height/age class and up to four of the following OPEN classes: Obstacle Driving, Roadster, Halter Obstacle, Single Pleasure Driving, Country Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving, Hunter, Jumper, Versatility and Liberty. Each exhibitor must designate the five (5) classes prior to showing. Forms are available in the Show Office. Horses must be entered in selected classes and form must be turned in to the Show Office by 6:00 P.M. the DAY BEFORE the horse is shown in any one of the classes. AMHA's Best All Around Horse will be awarded a beautiful elegant trophy. 

BOB ERWIN MEMORIAL TROPHY - World Grand Champion Senior Stallion

The Bob Erwin Memorial Trophy presentation to the owner of the World Championship Grand Champion Senior Stallion will be a feature attraction for the Show on Saturday. Trophy donated by the Erwin Family.

VERN BREWER MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion Get of Sire  

The highlight of the Wednesday evening performance will be the selection of the Champion Get of Sire. The owner of the winning sire will be honored by being the recipient of the Vern Brewer Memorial Trophy.

RUNNIN' BARE MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion of Produce of Dam

The Runnin Bare Memorial Trophy will be presented to the winner of the Produce of Dam class. This trophy is in honor of breed pioneers Joe and Ginger Jeter and their two foundation Broodmares Lazy N Rowdys Ginger and Sunset Shadow. They left their mark on the breed and the effects of their dedication and pursuit of excellence continues to be seen in the show ring today. The winner will receive a trophy.

 

HIGH POINT DRIVING HORSE

The names of the owner and horse of the High-Point Driving Horse will be placed on a beautiful perpetual trophy, donated by Patricia Parker Crosby of Rattlesnake Bayou Miniatures in honor of Flying W Farms Moonlight Bay. Competition for the High-Point Driving Horse at the World Championship Show is limited to a maximum of five classes. These five classes must be selected by the exhibitor from the four driving divisions only – Roadster, Single Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving and Country Pleasure Driving. Each exhibitor must designate these five driving classes prior to showing. Forms are available in the Show Office. Horses must be entered in selected classes and form must be turned in to the Show Office by 6:00P.M. the DAY BEFORE the horse is shown in any one of the classes. 

OPEN HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

This class honors the horses that AMHA was founded to promote, our beautiful small equines! The best of the best of 30" & Under will compete. Eligible class winners are posted in the show office. Weanlings are not eligible to compete. 

Gelding Incentive Fund - Open Performance Division

Cash prizes will be awarded based on the order of finish of nominated Geldings in each of the following five categories: The nominated gelding will accumulate points based on his placing in all Open classes except Halter classes, Color classes, Hitch classes, Costume classes, Liberty, Mare only classes or Stallion only classes.

Gelding Incentive Fund - Open Halter Division

  • Junior Halter: The nominated gelding must be 2 years or younger, he will accumulate points based on his placing in all halter classes, i.e. Youth Halter, AOTE/Amateur Halter, Open Halter.

  • Senior Halter: The nominated gelding must be 3 years or older. He will accumulate points based on his placing in all halter classes, i.e. Youth Halter, AOTE/Amateur Halter, Open Halter.

Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

World Grand & Reserve Junior Gelding

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Junior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Senior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Junior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Open Stock-Type

World Grand & Reserve Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Single Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Roadster Horse

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners !

Contact Us
  • Facebook

FOLLOW US:

The American Miniature  Horse Association

5601 S. Interstate 35W, Alvarado, TX 76009 | Phone: 817.783.5600 | Fax: 817.783.6403 | info@amha.org