Spectacles> World Show Awards

AMHA

Prix des expositions mondiales

Lors de l'AMHA World Championship Show, les exposants se disputent divers prix. Certains des prix les plus prestigieux incluent de beaux trophées et des ceintures de tête de cheval en bronze pour les champions et les réservistes, des rubans classiques pour les gagnants du Top Ten et une gamme de récompenses spéciales qui varient selon la catégorie. Merci à tous les sponsors AMHA qui rendent ces récompenses possibles pour le World Championship Show! Votre générosité est incroyable!

L'AMHA accueille les sponsors du salon mondial 2020 !

Jeunesse

PRIX COMMÉMORATIF GAYLE NUTTALL

Le prix Gayle Nuttall Memorial est remis au lauréat de la classe Youth Roadster 12 ans et moins. Ce prix honore le dévouement et le soutien de Gayle aux chevaux miniatures et aux exposants qu'elle aimait tant. Prix ​​gracieuseté de Tammi Nuttall.

 

PRIX REECE FAMILY YOUTH

Ce prix est décerné en mémoire de Ronnie Reece et en l'honneur de la famille Reece. Le lauréat est sélectionné par le comité des jeunes, parmi les candidatures des clubs locaux de jeunes en fonction du leadership, de l'esprit sportif, de l'enthousiasme, de la compétitivité et de la polyvalence et d'une personne que d'autres jeunes considèrent comme un modèle.

PRIX COMMÉMORATIF JAMES PAYNE

Le prix commémoratif Jim Payne est consacré à "Faire le meilleur pour le mieux". Ce prix sera décerné à un jeune qui est membre de l'AMHA depuis au moins 2 ans et qui en a au moins 10 ans. un bon esprit sportif et un membre actif de la communauté AMHA, mais ce jeune devrait être motivé pour réussir, il est humble et accepte qu'il gagne ou qu'il perde.

PRIX ROSS CEARLEY POUR LES JEUNES SPORTIFS

Ce prix sera décerné en l'honneur et à la mémoire de Ross Cearley, en reconnaissance de l'énorme soutien et de l'aide qu'il a fournis pendant de nombreuses années au programme AMHyA. Ce prix sera décerné aux jeunes sélectionnés pour illustrer, de l'avis des juges, le meilleur esprit sportif - à la fois dans la victoire et la défaite - tout en exposant au AMHyA World Championship Show. Le gagnant recevra une boucle de ceinture personnalisée gracieuseté des Showtime Awards.

ALVADAR / PINE RIDGE FARM Prix de l'avenir de l'industrie

Ce prix a été créé pour reconnaître et soutenir nos jeunes dévoués, car ils représentent l'avenir de notre industrie. Ce prix est décerné aux jeunes du High-Point Overall, quel que soit leur sexe, le nombre de chevaux ou le nombre de classes au Championnat du monde. Les commanditaires de ce prix annuel sont Martha et Geoffrey Gale de Pine Ridge Farm et le Groters of Alvadar Training and Foaling Centre. Le prix comprend: une veste de gagnant brodée, 200 $ en espèces et plusieurs autres prix pour le jeune passionné de chevaux miniatures.

Fonds d'incitation hongre - Classes de performance pour les jeunes

Un prix en argent sera décerné aux meilleurs gagnants dans les classes de performance pour jeunes hongres (voir Premium pour les combinaisons de classes spécifiques) gracieuseté de l'AMHA. Veuillez noter: Vous devez déposer un formulaire d'exposition GIF avant le début du concours pour assurer la tabulation des points.

Gagnants du tirage au sort des jeunes

Dix jeunes chanceux recevront une photo 8 x 10 de Casey McBride et un téléchargement numérique basse résolution sur les réseaux sociaux.

High Point - Jeune garçon / Chevaux multiples

High Point - Jeune fille / Chevaux multiples

High Point - Jeune garçon de 7 ans et moins / un cheval

High Point - Jeune fille de 7 ans et moins / un cheval

High Point - Jeune garçon 8-12 ans / un cheval

High Point - Jeune fille 8-12 ans / un cheval

High Point - Jeune garçon 13-18 ans / Un cheval

High Point - Jeune fille 13-18 ans / Un cheval

YOTE High Point

Besoins spéciaux

High Point - Besoins spéciaux des jeunes

High Point - Besoins spéciaux des adultes

Amateur

SUPER AMATEUR

Le Super Amateur Award d'AMHA est décerné à chacun des Championnats régionaux et lors de l'Exposition mondiale. Les membres amateurs qui s'inscrivent pour participer à ce prix choisissent cinq classes pour accumuler des points, le concurrent ayant le plus de points remportant ce prix prestigieux.   Les formulaires Super Amateur seront disponibles au bureau des expositions régionales et mondiales.

SUPER AOTE

Le Super AOTE Award d'AMHA est décerné lors de la remise des prix amateurs au World Show. Les membres amateurs qui s'inscrivent pour participer à ce prix choisissent cinq classes pour accumuler des points, le concurrent ayant le plus de points remportant ce prix prestigieux. Lors des expositions des championnats régionaux et mondiaux, les formulaires pour ces récompenses seront disponibles et doivent être remplis et remis au bureau des expositions la veille du spectacle du cheval dans l'une des classes.

 

CHAMPION DU GRAND ET DE LA RÉSERVE AMATEUR DU PATRIMOINE

Cette classe rend hommage aux chevaux que AMHA a été fondée pour promouvoir, nos beaux petits équidés! Les meilleurs des meilleurs de 30 pouces et moins seront en compétition. Les gagnants des classes éligibles sont affichés dans le bureau d'exposition. Les porcelets sevrés ne sont pas éligibles pour participer.

PRIX COMMÉMORATIF PATTI FUNAKOSHI

Ce prix est décerné à la championne de la classe amateur senior étalon, niveau 1, plus de 30 "à 34" en mémoire de Patti Funakoshi et de son étalon, Wingates Infamous Mi, champion du monde GRAND Champion Sr. Champion.

Fonds d'incitation hongre - Classes de performance AOTE / Amateur

Un prix en argent sera décerné aux meilleurs gagnants des classes AOTE / Amateur Gelding Performance (voir Premium pour les combinaisons de classes spécifiques) gracieuseté de AMHA. Veuillez noter: Vous devez déposer un formulaire d'exposition GIF avant le début du concours pour assurer la tabulation des points.

Hongre junior amateur World Grand & Reserve

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

Jument amateur junior World Grand & Reserve

Jument senior amateur World Grand & Reserve

Étalon junior amateur Grand World et Réserve

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

Type de stock amateur World Grand & Reserve

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Single Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Roadster Horse

Division Futurité

CHAMPIONS DU MONDE HALTER FUTURITY

Le champion de chacune des vingt-deux (22) classes Halter Futurity recevra un prix spécial.

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD Grand & Reserve Champion - AOTE, Amateur & Open

Trophée personnalisé décerné.

 

CHAMPIONS DE PERFORMANCE FUTURITY

Des récompenses seront remises aux gagnants du Grand et de la Réserve en Single, Country, Classic et Hunter.

Division ouverte

PRIX TW GLOSSER IDEAL GELDING

Le hongre nominé avec le plus grand nombre de points cumulés (divisions Jeunesse, Amateur et Open) sera récompensé par un prix personnalisé.

MEILLEUR TOUT AUTOUR DU CHEVAL

La compétition pour le meilleur cheval du concours multiple au Championnat du monde sera limitée à un maximum de cinq classes, dont l'une doit être la classe licou / taille / âge respective et jusqu'à quatre des classes OUVERTES suivantes: Obstacle Driving, Roadster , Halter Obstacle, Single Pleasure Driving, Country Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving, Hunter, Jumper, Polyvalence et Liberty. Chaque exposant doit désigner les cinq (5) classes avant l'exposition. Les formulaires sont disponibles dans le Show Office. Les chevaux doivent être inscrits dans les classes sélectionnées et le formulaire doit être remis au bureau du spectacle avant 18h00 le jour avant que le cheval ne soit présenté dans l'une des classes. Le meilleur cheval polyvalent d'AMHA recevra un magnifique trophée élégant.

TROPHÉE COMMÉMORATIF BOB ERWIN - Grand Champion du Monde Étalon Senior

La remise du trophée commémoratif Bob Erwin au propriétaire de l'étalon senior du grand champion du monde sera une attraction importante pour le spectacle de samedi. Trophée offert par la famille Erwin.

TROPHÉE COMMÉMORATIF VERN BREWER - Champion Get of Sire  

Le point culminant de la performance du mercredi soir sera la sélection du champion Get of Sire. Le propriétaire du père gagnant sera honoré en étant le récipiendaire du trophée Vern Brewer Memorial.

TROPHÉE COMMÉMORATIF RUNNIN 'BARE - Champion des produits de barrage

Le trophée Runnin Bare Memorial sera remis au vainqueur de la classe Produce of Dam. Ce trophée est en l'honneur des pionniers de la race Joe et Ginger Jeter et de leurs deux fondations Broodmares Lazy N Rowdys Ginger et Sunset Shadow. Ils ont laissé leur marque sur la race et les effets de leur dévouement et de leur poursuite de l'excellence continuent d'être visibles aujourd'hui sur le ring. Le gagnant recevra un trophée.

 

CHEVAL DE CONDUITE À HAUT POINT

Les noms du propriétaire et du cheval du High-Point Driving Horse seront placés sur un magnifique trophée perpétuel, offert par Patricia Parker Crosby de Rattlesnake Bayou Miniatures en l'honneur de Flying W Farms Moonlight Bay. La compétition pour le High-Point Driving Horse au World Championship Show est limitée à un maximum de cinq classes. Ces cinq classes doivent être sélectionnées par l'exposant dans les quatre divisions de conduite uniquement - Roadster, Single Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving et Country Pleasure Driving. Chaque exposant doit désigner ces cinq classes de conduite avant de se présenter. Les formulaires sont disponibles dans le Show Office. Les chevaux doivent être inscrits dans les classes sélectionnées et le formulaire doit être remis au Show Office avant 18h00. le JOUR AVANT que le cheval soit présenté dans l'une des classes.

CHAMPION D'OPEN HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE

Cette classe rend hommage aux chevaux que AMHA a été fondée pour promouvoir, nos beaux petits équidés! Les meilleurs des meilleurs de 30 pouces et moins seront en compétition. Les gagnants des classes éligibles sont affichés dans le bureau d'exposition. Les porcelets sevrés ne sont pas éligibles pour participer.

Fonds d'incitation hongre - Division Open Performance

Des prix en argent seront attribués en fonction de l'ordre d'arrivée des hongres nominés dans chacune des cinq catégories suivantes: Le hongre nominé accumulera des points en fonction de son classement dans toutes les classes ouvertes, sauf les classes licou, les classes de couleur, les classes d'attelage, les classes de costumes, la liberté , Cours de jument uniquement ou cours d'étalon uniquement.

Fonds d'incitation hongre - Division Halter ouvert

  • Licol junior: le hongre nominé doit être âgé de 2 ans ou moins, il accumulera des points en fonction de son classement dans toutes les classes de licol, c'est-à-dire licol jeunesse, licol AOTE / amateur, licol ouvert.

  • Licou senior: Le hongre désigné doit être âgé de 3 ans ou plus. Il accumulera des points en fonction de son classement dans toutes les classes de licou, c'est-à-dire licol jeunesse, licol AOTE / amateur, licol ouvert.

Veuillez noter: Vous devez déposer un formulaire d'exposition GIF avant le début du concours pour assurer la tabulation des points.

Hongre junior World Grand & Reserve

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Junior Mare

Jument senior World Grand & Reserve

World Grand & Reserve Junior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

Type de stock ouvert World Grand & Reserve

World Grand & Reserve Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Single Pleasure Driving

Cheval du World Grand & Reserve Roadster

Shows > World Show Awards

AMHA

World Show Awards

At the AMHA World Championship Show, exhibitors compete for a variety of awards. Some of the top-of-the-line prizes include beautiful bronze horse-head trophies and neck sashes for champion and reserve, classic ribbons for Top Ten winners, and an array of special awards that vary by category. Thank you to all the AMHA sponsors that make these awards possible for the World Championship Show! Your generosity is amazing!

AMHA Welcomes 2020 World Show Sponsorships!

To view the 2019 AMHA World Show Awards Winners, please click on the image.

2019 AMHyA World Show Awards
2019 Amateur World Show Awards
2019 Open World Show Awards
Show More

Youth

GAYLE NUTTALL MEMORIAL AWARD

The Gayle Nuttall Memorial award is presented to the winner of the Youth Roadster 12 & under Class. This award honors the dedication and support of Gayle to the Miniature Horses and exhibitors she loved so dearly. Award courtesy of Tammi Nuttall.

 

REECE FAMILY YOUTH AWARD

This award is given in memory of Ronnie Reece and in honor of the Reece family. The recipient is selected by the youth committee, from nominations from the youths local clubs based on leadership, sportsmanship, enthusiasm, competitiveness and versatility and someone that other youth look up to as a role model.

JAMES PAYNE MEMORIAL AWARD

The Jim Payne Memorial Award is all about “Making the Best Better". This award will be awarded to a youth who has been an AMHA member for at least 2 years and is at least 10. This particular individual is passionate about miniature horses, demonstrates good sportsmanship, and is an active participant in the AMHA community. This youth should be driven to succeed, however, is humble and accepting whether he or she wins or loses.

ROSS CEARLEY YOUTH SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD

This award will be given in honor and memory of Ross Cearley, in recognition of the tremendous support and assistance that he provided for many years to the AMHyA Program. This award will be given to the Youth selected for exemplifying, in the opinion of the judges, the best sportsmanship – both in victory and defeat – while exhibiting in the AMHyA World Championship Show. The winner will receive a custom belt buckle courtesy of Showtime Awards.

ALVADAR / PINE RIDGE FARM  Future of the Industry Award 

This award was established to give recognition and support to our dedicated youth, for they are the future of our industry. This Prize is given to the High-Point Overall youth regardless of gender, number of horses, or number of classes at the World Championship Show. The sponsors of this annual award are Martha and Geoffrey Gale of Pine Ridge Farm and the Groters of Alvadar Training and Foaling Center. The award package includes: an embroidered winner’s jacket, $200 cash, and several other prizes for the young miniature horse enthusiast.

Gelding Incentive Fund - Youth Performance Classes

A cash prize will be awarded to the top point earners in Youth Gelding Performance classes (see Premium for specific class combinations) courtesy of AMHA. Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

Youth Random Draw Winners

Ten lucky youth will receive an 8x10 photo from Casey McBride and a low-res digital download on social media. 

High Point - Youth Boy / Multiple Horses

High Point - Youth Girl / Multiple Horses

High Point - Youth Boy 7 & Under / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 7 & Under / One Horse

High Point - Youth Boy 8-12 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 8-12 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Boy 13-18 / One Horse

High Point - Youth Girl 13-18 / One Horse

YOTE High Point

Special Needs

High Point - Youth Special Needs

High Point - Adult Special Needs

Amateur

SUPER AMATEUR

AMHA's Super Amateur Award is presented at each of the Regional Championship Shows and during the World Show. Amateur members who sign up to compete for this award pick five classes to accumulate points from, with the competitor with the most points winning this prestigious award. The Super Amateur Forms will be available at the Regional and World show office.

SUPER AOTE

AMHA's Super AOTE Award is presented during the Amateur awards at the World Show. Amateur members who sign up to compete for this award pick five classes to accumulate points from, with the competitor with the most points winning this prestigious award. At the Regional and World Championship Shows the forms for these awards will be available and must be filled out and turned in to the  Show Office the day before the horse is shown in any one of the classes.

 

AMATEUR HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

This class honors the horses that AMHA was founded to promote, our beautiful small equines! The best of the best of 30" & Under will compete. Eligible class winners are posted in the show office. Weanlings are not eligible to compete. 

PATTI FUNAKOSHI MEMORIAL AWARD

This awarded is presented to the Champion of the Amateur Senior Stallion, Level 1, Over 30" to 34" class in memory of Patti Funakoshi and her stallion, Wingates Infamous Mi, World GRAND Champion Sr. Champion.

Gelding Incentive Fund - AOTE/Amateur Performance Classes

A cash prize will be awarded to the top point earners in AOTE/Amateur Gelding Performance classes (see Premium for specific class combinations) courtesy of AMHA. Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Gelding

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Junior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Stock-Type

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Single Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Amateur Roadster Horse

Futurity Division

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD CHAMPIONS

The Champion in each of the twenty-two (22) Halter Futurity Classes will receive a special award. 

HALTER FUTURITY WORLD Grand & Reserve Champion - AOTE, Amateur & Open

Custom trophy awarded.

 

PERFORMANCE FUTURITY CHAMPIONS

Awards will be presented to the Grand and Reserve winners in Single, Country, Classic and Hunter.

Open Division

T.W. GLOSSER IDEAL GELDING AWARD

The nominated gelding with the most accumulated points OVERALL (Youth, Amateur & Open Divisions) will be awarded with a custom award.

BEST ALL AROUND HORSE

Competition for the Best All-Around Horse at the World Championship Show will be limited to a maximum of five classes, one of which must be the respective halter/height/age class and up to four of the following OPEN classes: Obstacle Driving, Roadster, Halter Obstacle, Single Pleasure Driving, Country Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving, Hunter, Jumper, Versatility and Liberty. Each exhibitor must designate the five (5) classes prior to showing. Forms are available in the Show Office. Horses must be entered in selected classes and form must be turned in to the Show Office by 6:00 P.M. the DAY BEFORE the horse is shown in any one of the classes. AMHA's Best All Around Horse will be awarded a beautiful elegant trophy. 

BOB ERWIN MEMORIAL TROPHY - World Grand Champion Senior Stallion

The Bob Erwin Memorial Trophy presentation to the owner of the World Championship Grand Champion Senior Stallion will be a feature attraction for the Show on Saturday. Trophy donated by the Erwin Family.

VERN BREWER MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion Get of Sire  

The highlight of the Wednesday evening performance will be the selection of the Champion Get of Sire. The owner of the winning sire will be honored by being the recipient of the Vern Brewer Memorial Trophy.

RUNNIN' BARE MEMORIAL TROPHY - Champion of Produce of Dam

The Runnin Bare Memorial Trophy will be presented to the winner of the Produce of Dam class. This trophy is in honor of breed pioneers Joe and Ginger Jeter and their two foundation Broodmares Lazy N Rowdys Ginger and Sunset Shadow. They left their mark on the breed and the effects of their dedication and pursuit of excellence continues to be seen in the show ring today. The winner will receive a trophy.

 

HIGH POINT DRIVING HORSE

The names of the owner and horse of the High-Point Driving Horse will be placed on a beautiful perpetual trophy, donated by Patricia Parker Crosby of Rattlesnake Bayou Miniatures in honor of Flying W Farms Moonlight Bay. Competition for the High-Point Driving Horse at the World Championship Show is limited to a maximum of five classes. These five classes must be selected by the exhibitor from the four driving divisions only – Roadster, Single Pleasure Driving, Classic Pleasure Driving and Country Pleasure Driving. Each exhibitor must designate these five driving classes prior to showing. Forms are available in the Show Office. Horses must be entered in selected classes and form must be turned in to the Show Office by 6:00P.M. the DAY BEFORE the horse is shown in any one of the classes. 

OPEN HERITAGE GRAND & RESERVE CHAMPION

This class honors the horses that AMHA was founded to promote, our beautiful small equines! The best of the best of 30" & Under will compete. Eligible class winners are posted in the show office. Weanlings are not eligible to compete. 

Gelding Incentive Fund - Open Performance Division

Cash prizes will be awarded based on the order of finish of nominated Geldings in each of the following five categories: The nominated gelding will accumulate points based on his placing in all Open classes except Halter classes, Color classes, Hitch classes, Costume classes, Liberty, Mare only classes or Stallion only classes.

Gelding Incentive Fund - Open Halter Division

  • Junior Halter: The nominated gelding must be 2 years or younger, he will accumulate points based on his placing in all halter classes, i.e. Youth Halter, AOTE/Amateur Halter, Open Halter.

  • Senior Halter: The nominated gelding must be 3 years or older. He will accumulate points based on his placing in all halter classes, i.e. Youth Halter, AOTE/Amateur Halter, Open Halter.

Please Note: You must file a GIF show Form prior to the start of the competition to insure point tabulation.

World Grand & Reserve Junior Gelding

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Junior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Senior Mare

World Grand & Reserve Junior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Senior Stallion

World Grand & Reserve Open Stock-Type

World Grand & Reserve Classic Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Country Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Single Pleasure Driving

World Grand & Reserve Roadster Horse

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners !

Contact Us
  • Facebook

FOLLOW US:

The American Miniature  Horse Association

5601 S. Interstate 35W, Alvarado, TX 76009 | Phone: 817.783.5600 | Fax: 817.783.6403 | info@amha.org