Marktplatz> AMHA Corporate Sponsors

AMHA

Firmensponsoren

Vielen Dank an alle AMHA Corporate Sponsoren! Ihre Großzügigkeit ist unglaublich!

Chimacum Tack Banner.jpg

AMHAs offizieller Sponsor für das Mini-Stunden-Programm! Chimacum Tack ist ein Familienunternehmen, das für seine hochwertigen Gurte und Fahrgeräte bekannt ist. Wir sind auf Fahrgeschirre spezialisiert, mit Schwerpunkt auf Produkten aus amerikanischer Produktion, die handgefertigt und garantiert leistungsfähig sind. Wir bieten alle Arten von Gurten - Vergnügen, Arbeit und Sport - sowie Gurte und eine große Auswahl an Pferdeprodukten, insbesondere für VSEs und Drafts. Wir sind spezialisiert auf schwer zu montierende Größen für Mini, Esel, Zugluft und andere Tiere und sind bekannt für unseren altmodischen Kundenservice.

2020 AMHA Marketplace website ad - Final

AMHAs offizielle Hoof Boot Company! Cavallo Hufstiefel werden in 25 Ländern vertrieben. Jedes Jahr profitieren Zehntausende von Pferden von dem Komfort und Schutz, den ihre Hufe bieten, wenn sie in jedem Gelände mit jeder Geschwindigkeit geritten werden. Greg und Carole sind begeistert von ihrer Arbeit und ihrem Leben. Sie haben sich mit einem starken Team gleichgesinnter begeisterter Experten umgeben. Das Cavallo-Team widmet sich der Entwicklung und Lieferung innovativer Produkte von ausgezeichneter Qualität, die sowohl Pferd als auch Reiter Komfort, Schutz, Sicherheit und Unterstützung bieten.

AMHA Banner Design.png

AMHAs offizieller Firmensponsor! American Stalls begann 2006 mit dem Bau von Pferdestallausrüstung, als sich eine in den USA ansässige Pferdeschau an das Stahlgeschäft unserer Familie wandte, um 1.500 Pferdeställe zu bauen. Seitdem haben wir mit Hunderten von kommerziellen Pferdeeinrichtungen in ganz Nordamerika zusammengearbeitet und Pferdestallausrüstung gebaut, die den Test der Zeit besteht. Pferdeställe sind eine der größten Kapitalinvestitionen, die Ihr Unternehmen in die Sicherheit und die finanzielle Gesundheit Ihrer Pferde tätigt. Aus diesem Grund entwerfen und bauen wir Geräte, die sich nahtlos in Ihren Alltag einfügen. Unsere Ausrüstung ist für Pferdeleute von Pferdeleuten konzipiert.

Marketplace > AMHA Corporate Sponsors

AMHA

Corporate Sponsors

Thank you to all of the AMHA Corporate Sponsors! Your generosity is amazing!

AMHA_Banner.jpg

Visit AMHA's Official Merchandiser to check out the new Amateur Merchandise!  A portion of all sales goes directly to the AMHA Amateur Fund. We pledge to provide you with the highest level of customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any questions or comments about your order or our products, please contact us at your convenience.

Chimacum Tack Banner.jpg

AMHA's Official Sponsor for the Mini Hours Program!  Chimacum Tack is a family owned and operated business, known for our high-quality harness and driving equipment.  We specialize in driving harness, with a focus on American-made products hand-crafted to fit, and guaranteed to perform.  We offer all types of harness – pleasure, work, and sport – as well as harness parts, and a wide variety of equine products especially for VSEs and Drafts.  We specialize in hard-to-fit sizes for mini, donkey, draft, and other animals, and are known for our old-fashioned customer service.

2020 AMHA Marketplace website ad - Final

AMHA's Official Hoof Boot Company!  Cavallo Hoof Boots are distributed in 25 countries. Tens of thousands of horses every year are benefiting from the comfort and protection provided their hoofs while being ridden on any terrain at any speed.  Greg and Carole are passionate about their work and their lives. They have surrounded themselves with a powerful team of like-minded avid experts. The Cavallo Team is dedicated to developing and delivering innovative products of excellent quality that provide comfort, protection, safety, security and support for both horse and rider.

AMHA Banner Design.png

AMHA's Official Corporate Sponsor! American Stalls began building horse stall equipment in 2006 when a US-based horse show approached our family’s steel business to build 1,500 horse stalls. Ever since, we have worked with hundreds of commercial equine facilities across North America – building horse stall equipment that stands the test of time. Horse stalls are one of the largest capital investments that your business will make toward your horses’ safety and facility’s financial health. This is why we design and build equipment that fits seamlessly with your day-to-day life. Our equipment is designed for horse people by horse people.

Contact Us
  • Facebook

FOLLOW US:

The American Miniature  Horse Association

5601 S. Interstate 35W, Alvarado, TX 76009 | Phone: 817.783.5600 | Fax: 817.783.6403 | info@amha.org