AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

AMHA
5601 S. Interstate 35W 
Alvarado, TX 76009
 
Phone: 817.783.5600
Fax: 817.783.6403
 

 

Contact List

 
Office Manager/Show Department  
Val Shingledecker - val@amha.org 

Registration

Pam Pruitt - Registrar - pam@amha.org 
Marsha Bartlett - Genetics - marsha@amha.org
Brenda Porter - Registration Clerk - brenda@amha.org

Accounting
Becky Myers, accounting@amha.org
Miniature Horse World 
Membership
Info@amha.org
 

International
 
IT
Quintin Boehmisch - it@amha.org

 

 

AMERICAN MINIATURE HORSE ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Contact List

 

President: Sheryl Peterson
7051 S. Barnards Road
Canby, OR 97013-9505
503-545-9787
oakbay@earthlink.net

 

Vice President: Leigh Murray
2920 Quail Ridge Street
Stillwater, OK  74074
405-714-8595
murr-maid@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer: Dawn Henrich
PO Box 3
Lowell, FL 32663
352-672-5874
amhatreasurer2020@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Deb Hopkins
1089 Pond Neck Rd
Earleville, MD 21919
443-206-4577
debra@hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com

 

Director at Large:
Becky Kelley
7950 Hopi Trail
Yucca Valley, CA  92284
Phone: 760-413-0737
bdranch2@verizon.net

AMHA COMMITTEE LIST 2019-2020

Affiliated Clubs Member Name Email
Staff: Quintin Boehmisch it@amha.org
Howard, Kathy L howardstables@aol.com
Chair/BOD Liaison Infante, Susan amharegion13@gmail.com
Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Zucker, Charmayne charmaynezucker@yahoo.com
Amateur Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Meek, Debbie debbie@dsbfarms.com
Co-Chair Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
BOD Liaison Rogers, Deb britdeb2014@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Stuart, Susan slazar@flash.net
AOTE Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Bennett, John tandj760@lpbroadband.net
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
Good, Julie ymi2busy@gmail.com
Chair/BOD Liaison Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
Lavery, Donna winningstk@aol.com
Matzner, Janet jm22400@windstream.net
Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
Rudolph, Karen karen@minihorsesales.com
Tarap, Ailene ailene@oreocows.net
Bylaws Member Name Email
Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
Co-Chair/BOD Liaison Murray, Leigh murr-maid@hotmail.com
Rogers, Deb britdeb2014@yahoo.com
Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
Schlick, Jasmine j_schlick@hotmail.com
Drug Member Name Email
Staff: Marsha Bartlett marsha@amha.org
BOD Liaison Infante, Susan amharegion13@gmail.com
BOD Liaison Perdue, Lonnie newwestranch@gmail.com
Finance Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Chair/BOD Liaison Henrich, Dawn dhenrich79@gmail.com
Hutchraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Mullen, Laura winectry@aol.com
Severson, Clair toysminis@aol.com
Gelding Incentive Member Name Email
Staff: Quintin Boemisch it@amha.org
Co-Chair Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
BOD Liaison Murray, Leigh murr-maid@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Murray, Sarah smurray1110@gmail.com
Halter Futurity Member Name Email
Staff: Quintin Boemisch it@amha.org
Bennett, Jennifer indianpeaks@lpbroadband.net
Chair Bennett, John tandj760@lpbroadband.net
Elder, Mary Lou mlelder922@gmail.com
Lavery, Donna winningstk@aol.com
International Member Name Email
Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
Elliott, Jacob bigjasper5@gmail.com
Co-Chair Hutchcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Lavery, Donna winningstk@aol.com
Meyer, Marilyn meyereandm@gmail.com
Pritchard, Cheryl cheryl@thehorsebusiness.com
Co-Chair Ross, Joanne minihorses@scottcreek.com
LOC Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Bennett, John tandj760@lpbroadband.net
Bulgawicz, Al mini@willowcrestfarm.com
Elder, Harry harry.james.elder@gmail.com
Hutchcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Mullen, Laura winecty@aol.com
Chair Perdue, Lonnie newwestranch@gmail.com
Pritchard, Cheryl cheryl@thehorsebusiness.com
BOD Liaison Hopkins, Debra debra@hopkinsheavensentminiaures.com
Membership Member Name Email
Staff: Becky Myers accounting@amha.org
Brynes, Gail dals4me@hotmail.com
Elliott, Jacob bigjasper5@gmail.com
Erickson, Richard bigjasper5@gmail.com
BOD Liaison Infante, Susan amharegion13@gmail.com
Mini Hours Member Name Email
Staff: Becky Myers accounting@amha.org
Albert, Catherine albert_ka2000@yahoo.com
Arrowood, Jane paintedhillfarm@yahoo.com
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
Dingmon, Sheri sdingmon@outlook.com
Eisenhuth, Lorraine leise420@gmail.com
Elliott, Jacob bigjasper5@gmail.com
Chair Gunther, Susie mtnhmsue@aol.com
Harding, Judy rahtinka@hotmail.com
Harding, Kelly rahtinka@hotmail.com
Warrellow, Rebecca northerncowgirl@live.com
Performance Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Co-Chair Emery, Debbie cedarcreekminis@hotmail.com
BOD Liaison Harris, Ashley ashleyharris@versatilityfarmtraining.com
Howard, Kathy howardstables@aol.com
Co-Chair Wachal, Jennifer jenngerrs@yahoo.com
Promotions Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Infante, Susan amharegion13@gmail.com
Chair Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
Perdue, Lonnie newwestranch@gmail.com
BOD Liaison Rogers, Deb britdeb2014@yahoo.com
Rules & Regs Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
DeBord, Stephen crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Schlick, Jasmine j_schlick@hotmail.com
Chair Wagner, Jane jwagnernan@gmail.com
Show Rules Member Name Email
Staff: Val Shingledecker val@amha.org
Benton, Amanda amandabenton@me.com
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
BOD Liaison Harris, Ashley ashleyharris@versatilityfarmtraining.com
Hopkins, Debra debra@hopkinsheaventsentranch.com
Housley, Sharon fantasiaftc@pon.net
Hutchcraft, Sid dajudge@cfl.rr.com
Chair Kane, Bob moreminis@aol.com
Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
Mullen, Laura winectry@aol.com
Severson, Clair toysminis@aol.com
Tarap, Paul paul@oreocows.net
Special Needs Member Name Email
Staff: Brenda Porter brenda@amha.org
Chair Truesdell, Cammie rrccrv@gmail.com
Stock Horse Member Name Email
Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
BOD Liaison Kelley, Becky bdranch2@verizon.net
Nauman, Melissa melissa816@gmail.com
Chair Tarap, Ailene ailene@oreocows.net
Tarap, Paul paul@oreocows.net
Wagner, Jane jwagnernan@gmail.com
Youth Member Name Email
Staff: Pam Pruitt pam@amha.org
Co-Chair Shelly Baker mbaker7000@gmail.com
Crowe, Sherry sherry@dsbfarms.com
Harris, Ashley ashley@versatilityfarmtraining.com
BOD Liaison Kachuriak, Rebecca rebecca@nextafter.com
Co-Chair Welma, Jennifer jennifer.welma@hayscisd.net

AMHA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

REGION 1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Sarah Murray
171 East St, Apt 1L
Foxboro, MA  02035
339-364-0919
Email: smurray1110@gmail.com

REGION 2

Michigan, Ohio, & Pennsylvania

Ashley Harris
3263 Clayton Road 
Brookville, OH 45309-9307
Email: ashley@versatilityminis.com

REGION 3

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Debra Hopkins
1089 Pond Neck Road
Earleville, MD 21919-2307
443-206-4577
Email: debra@hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com

REGION 4

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Dawn Henrich - Treasurer
PO Box 3  Lowell, FL 32663
352-672-5874
Email: amhatreasurer2020@gmail.com

REGION 5

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Wisconsin

Lonnie Perdue
PO BOX 15
Kearny MO 64060
805-794-7042
Email: newwestranch@gmail.com

REGION 6

Texas
Rebecca Kachuriak
3405 Falcon Rd
Prosper TX 75078
412-600-3784
Email: rebecca@nextafter.com

REGION 7

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Clair Severson
17420 203RD ST E, HASTING, MN 55033
Phone: 612-805-2992 
E-Mail: toysmini@aol.com

REGION 8

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Sheryl Peterson - President
7051 S Barnards Rd
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: 503-545-9787
Email: oakbay@earthlink.net

REGION 9

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Becky Kelley
7950 Hopi Trl
Yucca Valley CA 92284
Phone: 760-413-0737
Email: bdranch2@verizon.net

REGION 10

Western one-half of Canada

Beverly Pearson
2259 Nordstrom Ave, Armstorng, BC V0E 1B8
Canada
Phone: 250.803.6267
Email: polrbear1@shaw.ca

REGION 11

Eastern one-half of Canada

Deb Rogers
2252 Hamilton Rd
Trenton, Ontario K8V 5P8
Canada
Phone: 613-243-7214
Email: britdeb2014@yahoo.com

REGION 12

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Leigh Murray - Secretary 
2920 Quail Ridge Rd., Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: 405.714.8595
Email: murr-maid@hotmail.com

REGION 13

Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico

Susan Infante
19925 South Hedge Lane
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Phone: 720-438-1505
Email: amharegion13@gmail.com

 

INTERNATIONAL
Honorary Directors

AUSTRALIA

Zoe Taylor

85 Kings Lane  QLD
Australia 4552
Email: taylorfarm@live.com.au

Leanne Williams

2459 Currawang  NSW
Australia 2580
Email: silveroakminiatures@bigpond.com

BELGIUM

Kevin Lathouwers

Langerenstraat 29
Neeroeteren 3680
Belgium
Email: kevin.lathouwers@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marcela Filip

250 63 Novy Brazdim 107
Czech Republic
Phone : 420 314009747
Email: filip@tikitano.cz

DENMARK

Annemette Fesner

GL.Skovvej 72
4340 Toelloese
Denmark
E-Mail: emir@paradise.dk

ENGLAND

Jill Robinson

New Close Farm
Calf Fallow Ln
Norton, Stockton On Trees
TS20 1PQ UK
E-Mail: jrnewclose@aol.com

Karen Hamilton Smith

Church Cottage
Church Hill Reighton
North Yorkshire YO14 9RX
England
Phone: 784.158.6369
E-Mail: karen_hamilton_smith@hotmail.com.uk

FRANCE

Cedric Dubroecq

1595 Chemin De La Buise
Henin Beaumont 62110
France
Phone: 003.332.175.2158
E-Mail: elevage.de.la.buise@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY

Egbert Tiemann

Schwiepinghook 90A
Alstatte 48683
Germany
E-Mail: aacreek-Ranch@t_online.de

Netherlands

Stephanie Van Schie

Schuwacht 290
Lekkerkerk 2941 EL
Netherlands
E-Mail: stephanie@icamh.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Tertius Le Roux

PO Box 195
Riversdale West Cape 6670
South Africa
E-Mail: tlr@tlrr.co.za

SWEDEN

Margareta Lindahl

Shimari; Lunda Mellangarden
Knivsta 74194
Sweden
Phone: +46705263511
E-Mail: margaretalindahl@telia.com


Web Site Information


For all submissions of classified ads or sponsorship information, please email: info@amha.org
To report broken links, please email: it@amha.org