Region 05

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Wisconsin

AMHA Regional Director(s)

Kahre, H. Joe (President)
Phone: 260.246.3165
6718 Brush College Rd - Woodburn - IN - 46797 

AMHA Approved Clubs

Bluegrass Miniature Horse Club
1580 Mackville Rd Donna Phillips- President
Harrodsburg KY 40330 Kelly Robinson- Vice President
859.265.1196 Pat Hyers- Secretary
Donna Phillips- Contact Charlotte Chowning- Treasurer


9578 Telegraph Rd Jean Estes- President
Winnebago IL 61088 Sue Berg- Vice President
815.964.2146 Sherilyn Charlton- Secretary
Jean Estes- Contact Carol Swinford- Treasurer


Indiana Miniature Equine Club
5348 Concho Dr Joyse Banister- President
Indianapolis IN 46237 Mona Ragan- Vice President
317.791.9027 Kitty Odle- Secretary
Steve Doyle- Contact Lori Benge- Treasurer


Kentucky Miniature Horse Breeders Club, Inc.
1219 Harry Wise Road Bill Arnold- President
Lawrenceburg KY 40342 Ed Birchler- Vice President
502.905.0833 Debbie Meek- Secretary
Bill Arnold- Contact Paula Langheim- Treasurer


AMHA Sponsors

JSW Farm
Breeding for future champions with championship bloodlines. Home to seven World Grand Champion Stallions, the 2008 Get of Sire and the 2008 Champion of Champions. Horses are KMHB nominated
CONTACT: Jonathan S. Whitt or Linda Whitt PHONE:606.743.4436

AMHA Regional Map

Links to Miniature Horse Breeders, Farms, Clubs and Businesses.
Click anywhere for information by region including
Regional Directors, AMHA approved Clubs, Horse Farms and Breeders

Region 11 Region 10 Region 9 Region 6 Region 13 Region 12 Region 4 Region 3 Region 1 Region 2 Region 5 Region 7 Region 8

Click Here for International (outside USA & Canada)